Join Us

The Arkansas Valley Chapter, NSDAR generally meets the third Saturday of the month, September through June. Throughout the year, we also participate in events such as commemorative ceremonies, community celebrations, and workshops.

The following is our meeting calendar for the 2017-2018 year. You are invited to attend any regular chapter meeting as our guest. Contact us for time and location.

DATE EVENT
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Chapter Meeting
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Chapter Meeting
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Chapter Meeting
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Christmas Coffee
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Chapter Meeting
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Luncheon
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Chapter Meeting
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Chapter Meeting
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Chapter Meeting
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Luncheon

The NSDAR is a non-profit, volunteer, women’s service organization dedicated to promoting patriotism, preserving American history, and securing America’s future through better education.  Any woman 18 years or older, regardless of race, religion, or ethnic background, who can prove lineal descent from a patriot of the American Revolution is eligible to be a member.